yourmessengerjason

A Day In the Life of Loyd Ketchum

In Video Production on June 16, 2010 at 2:28 am
Error
This video doesn’t exist

Web video featuring World Champion Bullfighter Loyd Ketchum shot on location in Stanford and Lewistown, Montana. Director/Producer- Jason Alley, Message

“I’ve worked out a series of no’s. No to exquisite light, no to apparent compositions, no to the seduction of poses or narrative. And all these no’s force me to the ‘yes.’ I have a white background. I have the person I’m interested in and the thing that happens between us.”

– Richard Avedon

 

  1. Beautiful piece Jason.

  2. Great piece Jason! Love the scenery and you really captured Lloyd’s personality, why he does what he does.

  3. I like Lloyd and your video made it possible for me to do so! This is one of my favorite videos of yours.

  4. Nice – Very NICE!!

Leave a Reply

